Contact


Visit us at Villavägen 16 in Uppsala
Adress
CEMUS/CSD Uppsala
Department of Earth Sciences
Villavägen 16
SE-752 36 Uppsala
SWEDENEmail
For questions concerning CEMUS contact Director Anneli Ekblom, Deputy Director Isak Stoddard or Deputy Director Malin Östman.

Please contact Study Councellor Amanda Johnson at susdev@geo.uu.se with all questions concerning our courses and education.

Phone
+46-(0)18-471 27 08


Directors, Director of Studies and Coordinators

Anneli EkblomAnneli Ekblom
Director CSD Uppsala – CEMUS
Senior lecturer at Department of Archaeology and Ancient History
018-471 27 08
anneli.ekblom@csduppsala.uu.se

 

isakstoddardIsak Stoddard
Deputy Director
Project Coordinator in Climate Change Leadership
Educational Coordinator
018-471 27 08
isak.stoddard@csduppsala.uu.se

 

malinostmanMalin Östman
Deputy Director
Educational Coordinator
Member of TUR, The Faculty of Science and Technology’s University Pedagogical Council (Teknisk-naturvetenskapliga fakultetens universitetspedagogiska råd).
018-471 27 08
malin.ostman@csduppsala.uu.se

 

CEMUS Research School, CEFO and research education

gloriagallardoGloria Gallardo
Coordinator CEFO
018-471 72 13
gloria.gallardo@csduppsala.uu.se

 

CEMUS Forum and outreach

saraanderssonSara Andersson
Coordinator CEMUS Forum and outreach
Educational Coordinator
018-471 27 08
sara.andersson@csduppsala.uu.se

 

lakinandersonLakin Anderson
Project Assistant Live Baltic Campus
Coordinator Kolllaboratoriet Uppsala
018-471 27 08
lakin.anderson@csduppsala.uu.se

 

hanneswillnerHannes Willner
Project Assistant/Projektassistent
CEMUS Forum and Framtidsakademin
Phone: 018-471 72 94
Email: hannes.willner@csduppsala.uu.se

 

Undergraduate and master level education

danielmossbergDaniel Mossberg
Director of Studies CSD/CEMUS
Coordinator Climate Change Leadership in Practice
018-471 27 08
daniel.mossberg@csduppsala.uu.se

 

Educational Administrators

Please contact Study Councellor Amanda Johnson at susdev@geo.uu.se with all questions concerning our courses and education.

Amanda Johnson
Study Councellor
amanda.johnsong@geo.uu.se
018-471 71 54

 

Jessica Lindberg
Course Administrator (on leave)

 

Erik Rosenberg
Coordinator of Exchange Studies
erik.rosenberg@geo.uu.se

Course Coordinators

Malin Andersson
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Teknik, makt och mänsklighetens framtid
Livsfilosofi och det moderna samhället
Phone: 018-471 72 94
Email: malin.andersson@csduppsala.uu.se

 

Isabel Baudish
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Sustainable Development – Project Management and Communication
Sustainable Design – Ecology, Culture and Human Built Worlds
018-471 27 08
isabel.baudish@csduppsala.uu.se

 

Caroline Bodin
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Critical perspectives on Sustainable Development in Sweden
018-471 27 89
caroline.bodin@csduppsala.uu.se

 

Daniela Ceder
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Sustainable Design – Ecology, Culture and Human Built Worlds
018-471 27 08
daniela.ceder@csduppsala.uu.se

 

Alexis Engström
Course Coordinator/Kursassistent
Hållbar utveckling A
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series – Spring
018-471 72 94
alexis.engstrom@csduppsala.uu.se

 

Andrew Gallagher
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Master in Sustainable Development – Introduction to Sustainable Development
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series
018-471 72 94
andrew.gallagher@geo.uu.se

 

sannagunnarssonSanna Gunnarsson
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Hållbar utveckling A
Hållbar utveckling B
RCE Uppsala-Gotland
018-471 72 94
sanna.gunnarsson@csduppsala.uu.se

 

Angelica Halvarsson
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Actors and Strategies for Change – Towards Global Sustainabilities
018-471 72 94
angelica.halvarsson@csduppsala.uu.se

 

Gustav Innala
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Hållbar utveckling: värderingar, världsbilder och visioner
018-471 72 94
gustav.innala@csduppsala.uu.se

 

sachikoishiharaSachiko Ishihara
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Global Challenges and Sustainable Futures
CEMUS Forum
CSD Research and CEFO
018-471 27 89
sachiko.ishihara@csduppsala.uu.se

 

Emil Karlsson
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Hållbar utveckling: värderingar, världsbilder och visioner
Global miljöhistoria
018-471 72 94
emil.karlsson@csduppsala.uu.se

 

Franziska Klein
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
The Global Economy – Environment, Development and Globalisation
018-471 27 89
franziska.klein@geo.uu.se

 

Anna Joos Linberg
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Teknik, makt och mänsklighetens framtid
018-471 72 94
anna.j.lindberg@csduppsala.uu.se

 

katelinmarkcrow
Katelin Markcrow
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Sustainable Development – Project Management and Communication
018-471 27 08
katelin.markcrow@csduppsala.uu.se

 

friederikemay-Friederike May
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Climate Change Leadership – Power, Politics and Culture
The Global Economy – Environment, Development and Globalisation
Phone: 018-471 27 89
E-mail: friederike.may@csduppsala.uu.se

 

Lisa Nilsson
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Klimatet, energin och det moderna samhället
018-471 72 94
lisa.nilsson@csduppsala.uu.se

 

Lisa Plattner
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Actors and Strategies for Change – Towards Global Sustainabilities
018-471 72 94
lisa.plattner@csduppsala.uu.se

 

Thomas Schallhart
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Global Challenges and Sustainable Futures
018-471 27 89
thomas.schallhart@csduppsala.uu.se

 

jesseschrageJesse Schrage
Course Coordinator/Kursassistent
Master in Sustainable Development – Introduction to Sustainable Development
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series
Climate Change Leadership – Power, Politics and Culture
Climate Change Leadership at Uppsala University
018-471 72 94
jesse.schrage@csduppsala.uu.se

 

Lilly Stefansson
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Critical perspectives on Sustainable Development in Sweden
018-471 27 89
lilly.stefansson@csduppsala.uu.se

 

henrikstromstenHenrik Strömsten
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Global miljöhistoria
018-471 72 94
henrik.stromsten@csduppsala.uu.se

 

Sofia Östblom
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Livsfilosofi och det moderna samhället
Klimatet, energin och det moderna samhället
Phone: 018-471 72 94
Email: sofia.ostblom@csduppsala.uu.se