Contact


Visit us at Villavägen 16 in Uppsala
Adress
CEMUS
Geocentrum
Villavägen 16
SE-752 36 Uppsala
SWEDEN

 

Email
For questions contact:
Director Anneli Ekblom
Deputy Director Isak Stoddard
Deputy Director Malin Östman
Director of Studies Daniel Mossberg
Outreach Sara Andersson

 

Phone
+46-(0)18-471 27 08


Directors, Director of Studies and Coordinators

Anneli Ekblom
Director
Senior lecturer at Department of Archaeology and Ancient History
018-471 27 08
anneli.ekblom@cemus.uu.se

 

isakstoddardIsak Stoddard
Deputy Director
Project Coordinator in Climate Change Leadership
Educational Coordinator
018-471 27 08
isak.stoddard@cemus.uu.se

 

malinostmanMalin Östman
Deputy Director
Educational Coordinator
Member of TUR, The Faculty of Science and Technology’s University Pedagogical Council (Teknisk-naturvetenskapliga fakultetens universitetspedagogiska råd).
018-471 27 08
malin.ostman@cemus.uu.se

 

CEMUS Forum and outreach

saraanderssonSara Andersson
Coordinator CEMUS Forum and Outreach
Educational Coordinator
Coordinator Hållbar utveckling B
018-471 27 08
sara.andersson@cemus.uu.se

 

Undergraduate and master level education

danielmossbergDaniel Mossberg
Director of Studies CEMUS
Coordinator Climate Change Leadership in Practice
018-471 27 08
daniel.mossberg@cemus.uu.se

 

Educational Administrators

Amanda Johnson
Study Councellor/Studievägledare
susdev@geo.uu.se
018-471 71 54

 

Jenny Thor
Course Administrator/Kursadministratör
jenny.thor@geo.uu.se

 

Erik Rosenberg
Coordinator of Exchange Studies
erik.rosenberg@geo.uu.se

Course Coordinators

Isabel Baudish
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Sustainable Development – Project Management and Communication
Sustainable Design – Ecology, Culture and Human Built Worlds
CEMUS Forum and Outreach
018-471 27 08
isabel.baudish@cemus.uu.se

 

Caroline Bodin
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Critical perspectives on Sustainable Development in Sweden
018-471 27 89
caroline.bodin@cemus.uu.se

 

Daniela Ceder
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Sustainable Design – Ecology, Culture and Human Built Worlds
018-471 27 08
daniela.ceder@cemus.uu.se

 

André Dutra
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Climate Change Leadership – Power, Politics and Culture
Critical perspectives on Sustainable Development in Sweden
018-471 27 89
andre.dutra@cemus.uu.se

 

Alexis Engström
Course Coordinator/Kursassistent
Hållbar utveckling: värderingar, världsbilder och visioner
Hållbar utveckling A
018-471 72 94
alexis.engstrom@cemus.uu.se

 

Therese Engwall
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Livsfilosofi och det moderna samhället
Phone: 018-471 72 94
Email: therese.engwall@cemus.uu.se

 

Guy Finkill
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Actors and Strategies for Change – Towards Global Sustainabilities
The Global Economy – Environment, Development and Globalisation
018-471 72 94
guy.finkill@cemus.uu.se

 

Andrew Gallagher
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Master in Sustainable Development – Introduction to Sustainable Development
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series
018-471 72 94
andrew.gallagher@cemus.uu.se

 

Daniela Garcia-Caro
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Master in Sustainable Development – Introduction to Sustainable Development
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series
018-471 72 94
daniela.garcia-caro@cemus.uu.se

 

sannagunnarssonSanna Gunnarsson
Temp. Coordinator/Vik. koordinator
Hållbar utveckling A
Hållbar utveckling B
Kollaboratoriet Uppsala and Outreach
018-471 72 94
sanna.gunnarsson@cemus.uu.se

 

Lovisa Håkansson
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Klimatet, energin och det moderna samhället
018-471 72 94
lovisa.hakansson@cemus.uu.se

 

Gustav Innala
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Hållbar utveckling: värderingar, världsbilder och visioner
018-471 72 94
gustav.innala@cemus.uu.se

 

sachikoishiharaSachiko Ishihara
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Global Challenges and Sustainable Futures
018-471 27 89
sachiko.ishihara@cemus.uu.se

 

Anna Joos Linberg
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Teknik, makt och mänsklighetens framtid
018-471 72 94
anna.j.lindberg@cemus.uu.se

 

Ewa Livmar
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Global miljöhistoria
018-471 72 94
ewa.livmar@cemus.uu.se

 

Katelin Markcrow
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Sustainable Development – Project Management and Communication
CEMUS Forum and Outreach
018-471 27 08
katelin.markcrow@cemus.uu.se

 

Friederike May
Course Assistent/Kursassistent
Actors and Strategies for Change – Towards Global Sustainabilities
018-471 72 94
friederike.may@cemus.uu.se

 

Laila Mendy
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Climate Change Leadership – Power, Politics and Culture
Global Challenges and Sustainable Futures
018-471 27 89
laila.mendy@cemus.uu.se

 

jesseschrageJesse Schrage
Course Coordinator/Kursassistent
Master in Sustainable Development – Introduction to Sustainable Development
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series
Climate Change Leadership at Uppsala University
018-471 72 94
jesse.schrage@cemus.uu.se

 

henrikstromstenHenrik Strömsten
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Global miljöhistoria
018-471 72 94
henrik.stromsten@cemus.uu.se

 

Aaron Tuckey
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Teknik, makt och mänsklighetens framtid
The Global Economy – Environment, Development and Globalisation
018-471 72 94
aaron.tuckey@cemus.uu.se

 

Sofia Östblom
Course Coordinator/Amanuens
Livsfilosofi och det moderna samhället
Klimatet, energin och det moderna samhället
Phone: 018-471 72 94
Email: sofia.ostblom@cemus.uu.se